Enna Prays….09.25.13


Thank you Lord for ALL you’ve done for me. Have your way in my life. You are the potter and I am the clay. I commit my plans to you and expect good success. Bless my going out and my coming in. Bless my enemies and my friends. I decree and declare that my all of my obligations are met on time and in full. I decree and declare my home to be blessed, protected and peaceful. I request forgiveness of my many sins and embrace your great mercy and grace. IJN, AMEN.

Enna A. Bachelor

Leave a Reply

