Two Kinds of Sermons


Steak and a Bible

I don’t know how I missed this fantastic post on The Gospel Coalition about two types of sermons. Oh, actually I do know how. Two words: lindy hop (in case you’re interested, here’s a taste of what I got to see in person last weekend. Skye and Frida are amazing).

But back to what I was saying … as I’m catching up on podcasts I heard Chris Rosebrough read from this post by Chuck Collins on Tullian Tchividjian’s blog at TGC. Collins’ post “There are Only Two Kinds of Sermons” is a must read if for some reason you missed it when it was posted a couple of weeks ago.

View original post 299 more words

Leave a Reply

